top of page

Client Love!

louisa-and-connor-bluebell-vineyards-365_edited.jpg

LOUISA & CONNOR

"I would highly recommend Katharina. She is a friendly, enthusiastic, professional and discreet videographer who captured our wedding day perfectly and produced and edited some lovely videos that we will treasure. Thanks Katharina! X"

 

Bluebell Vineyard.

Screenshot 2022-04-22 at 10.15.43.png

STACEY & AARON

"Katharina was our best money spent on all of the wedding. She communicated with us straight away, more than our photographer did. We got to know her before she arrived and it felt like one of our friends had arrived the morning of the wedding. She really is a beautiful soul. She knew how much effort we had put into the preparations of our day and absolutely captured it beautifully! Better than we had ever imagined! As a bride the day goes by so quickly, moments that get captured you don’t always take in, until you look back and watch the video! Oh we have cried many happy tears since watching. We had a teaser two days after the wedding, a trailer within a week and then our full wedding video a few weeks later than that! Also using a great program that you can download the app onto the tv, so lovely when you have elderly grandparents so they can see them clearly. I know we will be watching these videos for years to come! Katharina will stay with us forever now, a huge part of our wedding day! Memories for a life time ❤️"

Hayne House

a7de532a-94ca-4168-9eca-a47fc466b1a1_edi

MARTYNA & MIGUEL

"I don't think words can describe how grateful we are for the magical wedding video Katharina created for us! She's made everyone fall in love with it. We have received so many compliments about the fact no one has seen anything like it. It looks like a scene from a romantic film! Katharina completely exceeded our expectations. For those who are still thinking about getting someone to video their wedding don't think twice and choose Katharina!!! Best decision we have Made and it was pretty last minute so we are grateful she was able to fit us in! Once again big THANK YOU Xxxx"

 

Brighton Town Hall

IMG_0414.JPG

CAT & MATTHEW

"Katharina created the most beautiful wedding films for us. She went above and beyond and captured every special moment. We couldn't be happier! Thank you so much Katharina ❤️"

Blackstock Country Estate

Screenshot 2022-06-16 at 10.28.36.png

NIKKI & LUKE

"Katharina was such a wonderful part of our special days! She was able to fulfil my bridezilla request for an overnight edit of our wedding to show our guests at our reception the following day which was so special!
The videos are absolutely wonderful and really captures the spirit of the days. Katharina was so accommodating to any changes that we wanted and turned everything around really quickly. As well as being a fantastic videographer, Katharina is also a wonderful person and was such a joy to have with us throughout the event. She was calm, kind and made us feel so comfortable. Thank you!!"

The Old Marylebone Town Hall

462060.webp

TEMI & DIPO

"Katharina was amazing! My original videographer cancelled at the last minute and she responded so quickly just a week before the wedding and was able to carry out the vision we had for the wedding. She’s also really lovely and patient, I would definitely recommend her to others."

 

One Great George Street, London

image_6483441.JPG

BECKY & JOHN

"Katharina did an extraordinary job for us on our wedding day: She made a beautiful set of films for us. She felt like a close friend yet is the consummate professional. She covered all the bases, yet is also highly original—an auteur. Kind and gentle, tough when she needs to be. Totally relaxed; completely focused. Fun; takes her work very seriously. Gives each moment her full attention yet somehow manages to be everywhere else too—she didn’t miss a thing. Affordable yet priceless! As much as we loved the beautiful memory that she created of our day, we just also really appreciated her good energy and presence during the day, too. Thank you!"

The Old Marylebone Town Hall

Screenshot 2022-06-21 at 15.53.21.png

LEANNE & ALAN

"Absolutely couldn’t recommend Katharina enough! She was absolutely fantastic on the day, I felt like she was capturing all the moments and she was so lovely to work with.
We have just seen our videos and we love them so much!! Katharina has captured all the little moments & all the funny moments too!!
I just love the little moments with my family that Katharina had captured. Memories that will last forever now.
I would highly recommend!"

The Bell Ticehurst

R&E Wedding477.jpg

ELISE & RHYS

"Kat is just the most amazing videographer. I felt at ease with her from our first zoom chatting about what we wanted as a couple and she delivered it ALL! 
Her and Ray were with us through all the stages and I felt so comfortable with them there, and this translates into the most beautiful wedding film. 
She worked with our photographer to get different shots and managed to capture what we wanted without it ever feeling like we were on a timeline.
WOULD 100% RECOMMEND! 
Thank you Kat, we appreciate it so so much.
Love Elise and Rhys"

Northlands Farm & Lakes

S&JWed-299.jpg

Sarah & Justin

"Katharina was the videographer for our wedding in June. We found her an absolute pleasure to work with and have been really pleased with the videos. She’s captured the day beautifully and they are memories we will cherish forever. Her communication before, during and after the day has been nothing short of exceptional. Would highly recommend!"

The Corinthia Hotel, London

Dan + Danielle-278.jpg

Danielle & Daniel

"My husband & I used Katharina on our wedding day in June 2022. We knew our budget and what we wanted from our videographer and Katharina delivered that & so much more.

We are so grateful to Katharina and her amazing videos that we will cherish forever - we were made to feel comfortable and at ease from start to finish and could not recommend her more

Our wedding videos are absolutely beautiful.

Thank you again xx"

The Duke William Ickham

120_EM_GALLERY_TERIVPHOTOGRAPHY.jpg

Emily & Matt

"Katharina was amazing.. I was so worried about feeling self conscious but katharina made me feel so perfect and I was able to explain to her about my worries. She videoed the day perfectly. My kids and guests loved having her there to get the special moments and the after care was 10 out of 10. My husband was adamant he didn't want a video but since receiving the video he has agreed was the best money we spent ! 
Thank you Katharina you are truly talented !!!"

Stanhill Court Hotel

Posnett-597.jpg

Kat & Graeme

"Katharina did such a great job with our wedding video. She blended in so well with the family, making us all feel so comfortable. We were thrilled with the results and she was lovely. Thank you!"

Laughton Barns

 

Charlotte & Richard

"What can I say! The bride and groom both HATED having our photos taken and HATED having any sort of camera in our face. So my other half was anxious When I told him I’d booked a videographer! But it was the best decision we have made (I). Katharina was like a little door mouse - you never really knew she was there but weren’t  scared when you saw her! We got our wedding films back and I can’t stop watching them! They are no cringe and cheesy but real and honest and I honestly love them and it is the best money I have spent, we have people and memories that will live on in these films and I’m eternally grateful.
If you’re reading this and unsure where to spend your hard earned cash, BOOK KATHARINA!!! She is exceptional ❤️"

 

Blackstock Country Estate

Screenshot 2022-10-03 at 17.04.31.png

Kat & Ed

A videographer is a huge investment for one of the best days of your life, if you want to get it right, Kat is without a shadow of a doubt your girl.
We found Kat through an Instagram search after our original videographer we booked pulled out at the last minute. As you can imagine, we were pretty stressed, but the moment we met Kat we couldn't have been happier - it was truly a blessing in disguise!
Kat is kind, personable, creative, calming and seems to have been everywhere without us even knowing it. Our wedding film had us both in tears when we watched it - it was beautifully put together, and captured the essence of our day and our love for each other perfectly. She delivered everything we wanted and more. Having Kat with me, my friends and family on the morning getting ready was like having another bridesmaid in the room, and all our guests have commented on how well she blended in with everyone.
You can tell that Kat is passionate about her work in the films that she delivers - they are timeless and show you moments you quickly forget after the day has passed. She kept in regular contact while she was editing our film and kept us updated on the progress, I almost feel sad now we've received it, but I'm so excited for all other couples who have the prospect of booking her for their own wedding, knowing they will have the biggest smile on their faces, just like I do mine writing this review.

Thank you so much Kat - you've given us one of the greatest gifts we will cherish forever, and look back on for years to come! Lots of love xxx

 

Cooling Castle Barn

Phoebe & Dave

Katharina is super lovely and amazing at what she does! She is very talented and I would recommend her for your wedding day. She is very discreet on the day and you don't even notice her filming. Katharina did an amazing job capturing all of our special moments that we will treasure forever. It's the perfect way to relive the wedding and hold on to those memories. If you're in need of a videographer, Katharina is the person for you!
We are so happy with our videos and we can't thank you enough!
from Mr and Mrs Taylor xx

 

Cooling Castle Barn 

Screenshot 2023-03-06 at 18.01.08.png

Lucia & Chris

From the moment I got in touch Katharina, she made me feel so incredibly comfortable. She was so helpful and kind and expressed genuine excitement to capture our day - even though there was still a year to go! 
Throughout the process Kat was so responsive, I could reach out easily and it was always a warm and helpful response. 
In the lead up to the day we met with Kat to walk through our day and it was like chatting with an old friend, we both got more and more excited about what the day could be! From then on we kept in touch sharing ideas and excitement for the big day. 
When our day finally came I was genuinely over the moon to see Kat when she got there, it was like having another friend in the room. I trusted her completely to capture our day, but equally she was supportive and she helped to guide me through certain decisions that I’ve previously had no experience in! She helped me feel comfortable having my wedding outside despite the fact the weather wasn’t the perfect wedding weather, she knew it was my dream and she helped make it a reality. I will be forever grateful. 
I will also be forever grateful for the footage she captured. It is breathtaking. I cannot watch her films without tearing up, laughing, smiling and seeing something new that I hadn’t spotted on the day. There is so much special footage and to be able to watch the speeches means everything. We were also blown away by how quickly we received our teaser and the rest of our footage, each new clip had us crying all over again! 
All our guests praised Kat and how friendly and personable she was on the day, making every person feel comfortable - especially our little girl! 
Kat is truly incredible and we both agree hiring her was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding.  

 

Highley Manor

Screenshot 2023-04-11 at 11.59.53.png

Katy & Alex

Katharina was just amazing. From start to finish she was super professional and at the same time friendly and personable. Our final result is the most amazing set of videos from our day which we will cherish forever. If you are on the fence about getting a videographer I would 100% recommend Katharina!

  The Ravenswood 

Jade & Max-545.jpg

Jade & Max

We loved having Katharina as part of our day, she really listened to what we asked from her & she was so lovely and easygoing. Exactly what we wanted from the day! Thanks so much Katharina, we loved the videos!

Rivervale Barn

Bella&JoePreview-36.jpg

Bella & Joseph

We are so grateful to Katharina for capturing our day so beautifully! You're an incredible professional and we are so happy that we chose you! Thank you. I couldn't recommend you more! 

 

Blackstock Country Estate

Untitled-4162.jpg

Lizzy & Max

Just book. You will not be disappointed. Katharina made us feel so comfortable from the first emails- to being with us on the day. Amazing communication from start to finish and wonderful videos that captured our day perfectly and now we can cherish them for a lifetime. Thank you for everything we really are so glad we booked you. Mr and Mrs Davie.

 

Southend Barns Chichester 

IMG_3799.jpg

Niomi & Baktazh 

I booked Katharina for my wedding in May 2023 and had the worst time with wedding planning, I ended up having to cancel the venue for financial issues and Katharina was so patient with me & my husband with all the changes we had to make. She was super flexible and her communication is superb. She’s always reachable and does her best to make time to talk through everything with me and my wedding film has come out beautifully, every single detail we wanted she captured. She was also so friendly and got along with my family well and made me feel so comfortable on the day. She captured both my Islamic Nikah ceremony at home and also my wedding registry. I would 100% use her again for family events as she is amazing :)

Lewisham Registry Office

JB-charlotte&SamFinals-564_websize.jpg

Charlotte & Sam

I don’t really know where to start with this review! Videography was a non-negotiable for me for our wedding & I spent a large amount of time researching different videographers however when I came across Katharina I had an instant connection with her films and knew she’d be the one to capture our day for us. She is so easy going and communication was open during the whole planning process. On the day Katharina bought the calm but fun energy, capturing the day so beautifully. We received our films back within the specified time frame and honestly we are blown away. I couldn’t tell you how many times we have rewatched each one haha. I would definitely recommend choosing Katharina as your videographer, you won’t regret it! Thank you, thank you, thank you for allowing us to relive our day time and time again, it’s something we will treasure forever.​

Blackstock Country Estate

Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 16.19.19.png

JEMIMA & HAL

We cannot praise Katharina highly enough for filming our wedding in Perugia, Italy. She was professional, diligent, kind and warm but above all immensely talented. The films look absolutely beautiful. So thankful for all her hard work and would definitely recommend to anyone. She captured all the joy and love of the day without it ever feeling intrusive. Thank you so much!

Villa Pianciani, Italy

Screenshot 2024-02-05 at 13.19.19.png

SOPHIE & ALEX

Katharina is the by far the best in the business. From our first message to receiving our videos, Katharina has been the kindest, most talented and professional individual we have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Katharina was able to make all our wedding dreams a reality. The videos are beautifully captured showing outstanding cinematography edits whilst still showing the raw emotions of our wedding day. We really could not recommend Katharina enough. Thank you Katharina.

Farnham Castle

L&T-254.jpg

LAUREN & TOM

Katharina is amazing, we love the footage from our wedding, so classy, timeless and she really captured everything. Her editing skills are fantastic, we had unwanted sound issues during our ceremony due to the registrar but you wouldn't tell from Katharina's final videos. She was so professional and discreet on the day, she made us all feel at ease and worked well with our photographer, I think it was their first time working together but you wouldn't have known. It was a pleasure having her capture our special day. Would 100& recommend her for any event, super talented at what she does. Thanks again Katharina.

Blackstock Country Estate

1TV04125.JPG

KANOKORN & RYAN

Having Katharina captured our wedding is by far one of our the best decisions we've could have made for our special day. We couldn't be happier with our wedding videos, they are everything and more!

It was such a pleasure working with Katharina, from the initial email she has been professional, informative and friendly. She makes the effort to get to know you personally and it felt like having one of your friends videoing on the day! Even after the wedding, she kept us updated/set our expectations on when we would receive the final edits. I will be 100000% recommending Katharina to anyone I know that are getting married!

Buxted Park Hotel

Screenshot 2023-12-07 at 19.07.43.png

JAY & TRACEY

When my husband first suggested a videographer, I wasn't sure we needed one..... I couldn't have been more wrong.

Due to some time off on maternity leave, I had lots of thinking time, and much to my husbands frustration, I decided we should have a videographer a couple of months before the wedding. Katharina was recommended to us, and after looking at her website, we agreed she had a style we both really liked.

By some luck Katharina was available for our wedding date. We met with her, and we immediately got a vibe that she was perfect for what we wanted.

On the day of the wedding, she just fitted in perfectly. She absolutely blended into the day, and that was critical to us. We very much wanted candid moments captured.

We received our 1 min teaser very promptly. It was absolutely beautiful.

We then received the follow-up films and were communciated with regularly whilst waiting. She really is a pleasure to work with.

му 208

I will never admit this to my husband, but he was so right about the videographer. Katharina did an absolutely beautiful job of capturing our special day, and I can't recommend her highly enough. Her work is stunning and has brought many of our friends and family to tears watching our special day back!!

The Yarrow Hotel

16thNov2023-1.JPG

IZZY & DAVID

This is the easiest review I'II ever have to write - Katharina was honestly the best videographer, she was professional but also so lovely and friendly so if you're considering getting a videographer - do it (you won't regret it) and I 100% recommend Katharina!

The whole process was so easy and she replied so quickly to any questions we had, we then had a zoom call before the big day (we didn't live near the venue) and she was so relaxed, lovely and we knew we had picked the right person to capture our wedding.

On the day, she fitted in easily with all our guests.

My husband was probably a bit more conscious about having a videographer but she made us both feel so comfortable and it felt like a friend was

videoing our wedding day.

We got the teaser through so quickly (whilst we were on our honeymoon which was so lovely to

watch)! and she kept us up to date with where she was with editing through Instagram which was really helpful.

The videos were so beautiful and capture the day exactly how we remember it. We first watched them with a bottle of prosecco. It was a special evening for us and we just watched them over and over again, reliving the best day.

We honestly cannot thank Katharina enough for our videos, she took so much care with them and are so perfect. I cannot put it into words how grateful we are.

Long Furlong Barn

Screenshot 2023-11-19 at 19.04.58.png

LOUISE & DAVID

was really on the fence as to whether we should have a videographer for our big day. It's a big outlay on top of everything else & after finally deciding to go ahead, I had a recommendation to use Katharina.

I am so, so pleased we went ahead and booked her. From start to finish she has been so professional, taking the time out to understand what type of film we wanted (candid, natural films) and really getting to know us.

On the day she was such fun & Katharina never felt intrusive, in fact most of the time I didn't even notice her. Every commented on how lovely she was & she made us feel so at ease.

We received our 1 minute film really quickly &

Katharina kept us fully up to date as to when our longer films were going to arrive, and following these our USB stick, which has just arrived & is so lovely.

To the films themselves...what can I say other than they are just stunning. I can't stop watching them & they are the most perfect reminder of our most special day. We will certainly treasure them forever.

Thank you so much Katharina - you have a real talent for what you do.

Winters Barn, Canterbury

DAB26BC9-8EAE-401B-A0F5-187FD6C71123.JPG

DANIELLA & RYAN

Kat is honestly the most fantastic videographer. From start to finish she communicated fantastically, she always responded really quickly whenever I had any questions. But more importantly she is amazing at what she does. She played a really important role in our wedding day as was so professional. Our films are stunning and we will treasure them forever. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a videographer for their wedding!

Foyle Park, Surrey

Screenshot 2024-01-07 at 21.35.06.png

LINZIE & SCOTT

Katharina is just outstanding. From the moment we booked her, the kindness and professionalism was just outstanding. She is so warm and friendly and just captured our day in a way that will forever warm our hearts. We can never thank you enough.

The Clock Barn

Screenshot 2024-01-07 at 21.30.15.png

LAUREN & TOM

Katharina captured our wedding day back in October 2023 and we couldn’t have picked a better videographer. She was professional, friendly, and most of all a highly talented filmmaker. She made us feel so comfortable and not at all awkward, Katharina is a lovely person so she fitted into our day perfectly. Her attention to detail and creativity is just amazing, and the films show how much care she puts in to the editing process. We were thrilled with how the films turned out and have watched them so many times already! So happy to have these precious memories of our day. As well as our online gallery we received a personalised USB in a lovely wooden box, such a nice touch. 
We would 100% recommend Katharina to any future couples looking for a wedding videographer- you won’t regret your choice!

Upwaltham Barns 

joshua-wedding-550.jpg

FI & NATHAN

I am delighted to share my unequivocal recommendation for Katharina, who recently documented our wedding day. From start to finish, Katharina showcased an unparalleled level of professionalism and skill. Her ability to capture the essence of our day with precision and creativity was truly exceptional. The resulting video surpassed our expectations, combining technical excellence with a captivating narrative that beautifully captured the most significant moments of our wedding. Throughout the whole process, Katharina maintained excellent communication, ensuring our vision was realized seamlessly. Her friendliness and dedication to her craft make her, in my opinion, the best wedding videographer out there. I wholeheartedly recommend FilmsByKatharina to anyone seeking a memorable and top-tier videography experience for their special day.

 

Field Place and Manor Barns

www.danielrobinsonphotography.co.uk-646.jpg

LAURA & JEORGIE

Katharina is an amazing videographer, she was so professional and so thorough from the very first zoom meetings we had, to the big day. No question was too silly with her, any query I had she was able to respond is such quick timing. I had no idea of a vision I wanted or what to even expect, but Katharina talked me through how the day would run and what she would be doing. She was so easy to talk to, you can tell she cares a great deal about her clients and made everything feel so personal, almost like having a friend there. She made us feel so comfortable and has a real good eye for catching some unique moments throughout our day. I would highly recommend Katharina, her work is amazing and we are amazed by our wedding videos. We are so glad we found her, she is extremely passionate about her job and that really reflects through her work. You will not be disappointed should you choose to go with her!!

Rivervale Barn 

IMG_9941.jpg

LOUISA & TOBY

We were recommended to Katharina from 2 different people who had previously worked alongside her and also someone who had seen her wedding videos. It was everything and more than we were expecting. She made us feel so comfortable on the day and hardly even noticed her being around. She was well organised and very professional throughout. She kept in contact leading up to the wedding and asked us many questions on what and who we would like captured. Nothing was too much for her and she gave great directions! 
The wedding day goes by so quickly you feel like you’ve missed a lot but with Katharinas films, we where able to relive it and see the day from other peoples view and it was so lovely watching it all back.
The films are outstanding and so many people have said how amazing they are. I highly recommend Katharina, she is fantastic at what she does and such great value for money!!
Thank you again!

Cottesmore Golf Club

bottom of page